Skip to content

Peñitas election results

Two slates have formed in Peñitas, where every seat but one is up for grabs. Tomas Cedillo, Place 3 commissioner, is the lone candidate not attached to a slate. He is running for mayor.

Peñ1tas candidates are Rigo Lopez, mayor; J.R. Flores, Place 2; Armin Garza, Place 3; Ramiro Loya, Place 4.

The other slate, unofficially called “The Green Team,” is composed of Manuel Garcia, mayor; Rey Mendoza, Place 2; Arnoldo Ochoa, Place 3; Mary Cervantez Barrientos, Place 4.

Click below to see the latest results in the Peñitas election.


Leave a Comment